Law: Databases

EUR-Lex is a website which offers easy access to EU law. Available in 24 languages, it includes treaties, legislation, international agreements, preparatory acts, legislative procedures, case law, parliamentary questions and many other types of documents. EUR-Lex also gives access to the Official Journal of the European Union, the official compilation of all EU legal acts.

All judgments of the Court of Justice as from 1957

All judgments since 1953 can be found in full via the official HUDOC site of the CoE: Hudoc - ECtHR.

The European e-Justice Portal provides information on justice systems and improves access to justice throughout the EU, in 23 languages.

The United Nations iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. It provides extensive materials on the theme of international law and justice.

EU Law Live produces News (brief legal updates), Analyses (a more in-depth examination of the law) and Op-Eds (detailed opinion pieces) throughout the week covering the latest developments related to EU Law.

Books about EU law from Oxford University Press.

The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law is a comprehensive, analytical resource containing peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of international law. It contains both the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law.

Folgende Module sind verfügbar: Europarecht Premium, Öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht Plus, Verfassungsrecht Plus, Zivilrecht Plus.

Les modules suivants sont disponibles: Dalloz actualité, Dalloz Bibliothèque, Recueil Dalloz, Revue critique de droit international privé, Revue de l'Union européenne, RFDA, RSC, RTD Com, RTD Eur, Dalloz IP/IT.

Lexis 360 comprend entre autres l'encyclopédie JurisClasseur, les revues, la jurisprudence et la législation dans les domaines suivants: droit civil, pénal, procédures, droit des sociétés, commercial, économique, bancaire et financier, fiscal, immobilier et international. Pour obtenir un compte personnel (Conseil uniquement): Bibliothèque juridique.

Strada lex comprend entre autres la législation, la jurisprudence, les revues et les livres dans le domaine du droit européen et international.

Law Journal Library, Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP), Kluwer Law International Journal Library.

Fifteen journals are available in following areas of European and international law: corporate & commercial law, environmental & energy law, labor & employment law, tax law, trade law and transport law.