Transport: Databases

Agence Europe provides daily news on European topics.
It is editor of Bulletin Quotidien Europe including subjects such as fisheries, environment, transport, health, EU external action...

Contexte est une source d'information quotidienne francophone qui analyse de manière experte les politiques publiques françaises et européennes.
Elle est structurée en pôles thématiques : Pouvoirs, Énergie, Transports, Numérique, Agro, Environnement et E-Santé.

EUR-Lex is a website which offers easy access to EU law. Available in 24 languages, it includes treaties, legislation, international agreements, preparatory acts, legislative procedures, case law, parliamentary questions and many other types of documents. EUR-Lex also gives access to the Official Journal of the European Union, the official compilation of all EU legal acts.

Eurostat is the Statistical Office of the European Union. Its mission is to provide high quality statistics for Europe.
By harmonising statistics from the European statistical system (ESS) to a single methodology, the statistics are made comparable.

Information and analysis on global economics and country risks, including in-depth analysis and forecasts for around 200 countries.

Kluwer Law Online is a collection of twenty-six journals, nine manuals, and twenty-five International Encyclopaedia of Law volumes focused on key aspects of international law. The following practice areas are covered: Arbitration, Litigation & Mediation, Comparative Law, Competition Law, Corporate & Commercial Law, Environmental & Energy Law, European Union Law, Intellectual Property Law, Labor & Employment Law, Tax Law, Trade Law and Transport Law.

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the knowledge base of OECD's analysis and data.
The International Transport Forum (ITF) at the OECD is an intergovernmental organisation with 62 member countries. It acts as a think tank for transport policy and organises the Annual Summit of transport ministers.

POLITICO PRO, a global nonpartisan politics and policy news organization, launched in Europe in 2015. The General Secretariat of the Council's corporate subscription includes coverage to the following policy areas: Agriculture and Food / Central Banker / Competition and Industrial Policy / Cybersecurity and Data Protection / Defense / Energy and Climate / Financial Services / Health Care / Mobility / Paris Influence / Sustainability / Technology / Trade / Trade UK

SpringerLink is an online collection of over 1,200 peer-reviewed journals and 25 book series published by Springer covering a variety of topics in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

Taylor & Francis is one of the world’s largest publishers of open access research. We publish over 180 high-quality full open access journals, ranging across disciplines and subject areas.

The Council Library publishes this monthly round-up of EU-related papers released by think tanks across the world. You can search and access the full text of all think tank papers in our catalogue Eureka. They are available in open access and can also be easily accessed by non-Council readers. You can run a search on a particular subject.

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development produces more than 150 indicators and statistical time series essential for the analysis of international trade, economic trends, foreign direct investment, external financial resources, population and labour force, commodities, the information economy and maritime transport. Explore UNCTAD statistics, compare key indicators from countries all over the world in he Country Profiles and discover a selection of key facts in the infographic library.

The United Nations iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. 

One of the largest and most authoritative collections of online journals, books, and research resources, covering life, health, social, and physical sciences.