Discover more - EU - NATO cooperation - LibGuides at General Secretariat of the Council of the EU

Resources

Connect by S&P Global
Information and analysis on global economics and country risks, including in-depth analysis and forecasts for around 200 countries.
Oxford Analytica
Oxford Analytica is an independent, privately held company founded in 1975 to bring timely and authoritative analysis of world developments to business and government leaders, to identify the key political, economic, legal and regulatory factors in complex markets.
Economist Intelligence Unit : country reports.
The Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) provides forecasting and advisory services through research and analysis; such as country reports. The country reports cover political and economic analysis and forecasts for 189 countries.

Eureka

Eureka
Eureka is the Council Library's discovery service.

Eureka is the main information point about resources and services from the Council Library, there you can:

Search and browse the library's collections, not only books and journals but also databases, book chapters, articles, references... physical and online.
Reserve books and renew your loans
Save searches, set alerts, save your favourites...

Please visit this Library guide to know more about how to use Eureka

Ebook Central

Ebook Central by ProQuest
Ebook Central is a collection of scholarly eBooks from leading publishers. It covers the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, science & technology and the social sciences.

The Council library manages licences in order to provide direct access to as many ebooks as possible.
You can easily find the links to our ebooks by consulting Eureka.
You will recognise them when you see this:

This way the library makes it easy for you to discover the titles of this collection. In addition, on the Ebook Central platform, you can request access to selected ebooks via a built-in form. We now use a single sign-on authentication service called OpenAthens® that enables access to subscription-based electronic resources both inside and outside the GSC network.

For more information, please consult the Library Guide : "Ebooks: How to & tips" or Contact the Council Library.

Council Library Think Tank Review collection

Think Tank Review by The Council Library
The Council Library publishes this monthly round-up of EU-related papers released by think tanks across the world. You can search and access the full text of all think tank papers in our catalogue Eureka. They are available in open access and can also be easily accessed by non-Council readers. You can run a search on a particular subject.

A selection of the latest papers:

(if the list below is not properly displayed, please reload the page)

EU - NATO cooperation: Discover more

Resources

Eureka

Ebook Central

Council Library Think Tank Review collection